Home > general > My new blog

My new blog

Ok, so…. I will start a blog :)

I will write in english but also in italian, as my mood dictates.

I will use this blog to collect information and thought about my principal interests: virtualization and IT.

I will use this blog as a way to study and improve my competencies in the virtualization field, but from time to time I will also blog about other arguments ;)

So…hello, VirtualByte!!!

Categories: general
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

