Home > vmware > Now I’m a VCP!

Now I’m a VCP!

This is just a little autocelebrative post :)

I’ve passed my exam some day ago, so now I’m a VCP!!!

I’m really happy and proud about that, so I want to share this feeling with all the world!

A special thanks goes to my wife, that has supported me all the time.

And a big thanks to all the blogger: all your posts has been useful in the preparation.

I will do a future post about the sources that I’ve used for studying. I want to just mention one here:
http://www.simonlong.co.uk/blog/vcp-vsphere-upgrade-study-notes/

This study notes and the practice exams are really useful. Thanks Simon!

Categories: vmware Tags: ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

