Home > virtualization, vmware > Wow, sono un vExpert! – Wow, I’m a vExpert!

Wow, sono un vExpert! – Wow, I’m a vExpert!

For my english readers: skip to the end of post.

Sono enormemente felice di annunciare che sono stato riconosciuto VMware vExpert per il 2011! E’ la prima volta che sono vExpert e sono veramente onorato di far parte di quel gruppo di persone che stimo moltissimo e dalle quali continuo ad imparare qualcosa di nuovo ogni giorno. Un enorme grazie al comitato in VMware che mi ha scelto e a John Troyer per il lavoro che costantemente svolge per il programma vExpert e per la community VMware.

Grazie a tutti!

Giuseppe

English version:

I’m massively happy to announce that I’ve been recognized as a VMware vExpert for 2011! It’s my first time as a vExpert and I’m honored to be part of this group of people that I look up to professionally: I learn every day something new from them! Many thanks go out to the VMware selection committee and a special thanks to  John Troyer for all the hard work on vExpert programme and for the VMware Community.

Thanks!

Giuseppe

Categories: virtualization, vmware Tags: , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. 29 Jul 2011 at 08:04

Leave a comment